Menu +

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4

Churches Together Prayer Lunch – 12.00 Wed 4 Oct (@StP)

‘FINDING FATIMA’ (DVD) – 7.15pm Wed 4th Oct (Coffee 6.45pm@StMC)

StP – SVP Meeting 8.00pm Wed 4 Oct 2017

5
6

StMC: First Fri 6 Oct 9.15 prayer, 9.30 Service of the Word (+Refreshments)

7

CAFOD Harvest Fast Day Fri 6 Oct 2017 (Collection – 7/8th)

Sacrament of Reconciliation – 10.30-11.00am Sat 07 Oct (@StMC)

8

CAFOD Harvest Fast Day Fri 6 Oct 2017 (Collection – 7/8th)

9
10
11

Forward in Faith (& Coffee) – 7.30pm Wed 11 Oct (@StMC)

12

SVP Mass for the Sick (StP+StMC) – 2.30pm Thu 12 Oct (@StMC)

13

9.30am Mass + Coffee/Biscuits Fri 13 Oct (Every Alternate Fri – @StMC)

14

Sacrament of Reconciliation – 10.30-11.00am Sat 14 Oct (@StP)

15
16

York Newman Society – Meeting 7.00pm Mon 16 Oct Bar Convent (Talk re Poland)

17
18
19
20

StMC – Fri20-Sun22 Oct Fairtrade Christmas Preview (Read more…)

21

StMC – Fri20-Sun22 Oct Fairtrade Christmas Preview (Read more…)

22

StMC – Fri20-Sun22 Oct Fairtrade Christmas Preview (Read more…)

World Mission Sunday – Please support – Sun 22 Oct 2017

23

StMC – 7.00pm Mon 23 Oct – Meeting to discuss Christmas Fayre (18 Nov)

24
25
26

Annual Apple Pie Supper – 7.30pm Thu 26 Oct @ St Joseph’s

27
28

Sacrament of Reconciliation – 10.30-11.00am Sat 28 Oct (@StMC)

29
30
31
1
2
3

StMC: First Fri 3 Nov 10-10.30 Devotion to the Blessed Sacrament (+Refreshments)

4
+ Export Events