Menu +

StMC-Extra Collections 2018/19 – please scroll down

Envelopes for Offertory & Extra Collections for Period  6 April 2018 – 5 April 2019

Link:  A4 Downloadable/Printable Copy of the Table Below (opens in new tab)

2018-19 Dates Offertory Env Extra Collection Envelope Titles Notes
B-PalmSun Sun 25/03/2018 Offertory 1    
B-GoodFriday Fri 30/03/2018 None Holy Places (No envelope for 2018 in box)  
B-EastSun Sun 01/04/2018 Offertory+ 2 Easter Sunday (for the Priest) Un-numbered
        Start of Envelope Year  
B-Easter2 Sun 08/04/2018 Offertory+ 2 THIRD WORLD 1 – ‘The Little Way Assocn  
B-Easter3 Sun 15/04/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Easter4 Sun 22/04/2018 Offertory+ 2 Priests’ Training Fund  
B-Easter5 Sun 29/04/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Easter6 Sun 06/05/2018 Offertory+ 2 THIRD WORLD 2 – ‘Columban Missionaries  
B-Easter7 Sun 13/05/2018 Offertory+ 2 Communications Day  
B-Pentecost Sun 20/05/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Holy Trinity Sun 27/05/2018 Offertory 1    
B-CorpChristi Sun 03/06/2018 Offertory+ 2 THIRD WORLD 3 – ‘SPICMA‘ (Missionaries)  
B-Ord10 Sun 10/06/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord11 Sun 17/06/2018 Offertory+ 2 Day for Life  
B-StJohnBapt Sun 24/06/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord13 Sun 01/07/2018 Offertory+ 2 Peter’s Pence  
B-Ord14 Sun 08/07/2018 Offertory+ 2 Apostleship of the Sea  
B-Ord15 Sun 15/07/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord16 Sun 22/07/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord17 Sun 29/07/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord18 Sun 05/08/2018 Offertory+ 2 THIRD WORLD 4 – ‘Railway Children  
B-Ord19 Sun 12/08/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord20 Sun 19/08/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord21 Sun 26/08/2018 Offertory+ 2 THIRD WORLD 5 – ‘Street Child  
B-Ord22 Sun 02/09/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord23 Sun 09/09/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord24 Sun 16/09/2018 Offertory+ 2 Home Mission Sunday  
B-Ord25 Sun 23/09/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord26 Sun 30/09/2018 Offertory+ 2 St Vincent De Paul  
B-Ord27 Sun 07/10/2018 Offertory+ 2 CAFOD – Harvest Fast Day  
B-Ord28 Sun 14/10/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord29 Sun 21/10/2018 Offertory+ 2 World Mission Sunday  
B-Ord30 Sun 28/10/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord31 Sun 04/11/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Ord32 Sun 11/11/2018 Offertory+ 2 THIRD WORLD 6 – ‘Toilet Twinning  
B-Ord33 Sun 18/11/2018 Offertory 1    
B-Christ-King Sun 25/11/2018 Offertory+ 2 Youth Sunday  
C-Advent1 Sun 02/12/2018 Offertory 1    
C-Advent2 Sun 09/12/2018 Offertory+ 2 THIRD WORLD 7 – ‘Sylvia Wright Trust  
C-Advent3 Sun 16/12/2018 Offertory 1    
C-Advent4 Sun 23/12/2018 Offertory 1    
C-Chris Day Tue 25/12/2018 (No offertory) 1 Christmas Day (For the Priest) Un-numbered
C-Holy Family Sun 30/12/2018 Offertory 1    
C-Epiphany Sun 06/01/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Bapt of Lord Sun 13/01/2019 Offertory+ 2 THIRD WORLD 8 – tba  
C-Ord2 Sun 20/01/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord3 Sun 27/01/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord4 Sun 03/02/2019 Offertory+ 2 THIRD WORLD 9 – tba  
C-Ord5 Sun 10/02/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord6 Sun 17/02/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord7 Sun 24/02/2019 Offertory+ 2 Sick & Retired Priests  
C-Ord8 Sun 03/03/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Lent1 Sun 10/03/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Lent2 Sun 17/03/2019 Offertory+ 2 CAFOD – Lent Fast Day  
C-Lent3 Sun 24/03/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Lent4 Sun 31/03/2019 Offertory+ 2 Lenten Alms  
        End of Envelope Year  
C-Lent5 Sun 07/04/2019 Offertory 1    
C-PalmSun Sun 14/04/2019 Offertory 1    
C-GoodFriday Fri 19/04/2019 None 1 Holy Places (Envelope for 2019 in Box)  
C-EastSun Sun 21/04/2019 Offertory+ 2 Easter Sunday (for the Priest) Un-numbered

Colours agreed with St Paulinus:

Offertory Envelope Colours:  (St MC Extra Collections – white)

StP colours       :  2017/18 Pink, 2018/19 Green, 2019/20 Pink  etc alternating

StMC colours    :  2017/18 Yellow, 2018/19 Blue, 2019/20 Yellow etc alternating (Extra collections = White)

                               (StMC: Extra collections always White Envelope + Red Writing).  (Offertory envelopes – always Black Writing)