Menu +

StMC-Extra Collections 2019-20 – please scroll down

Envelopes for Offertory & Extra Collections for Period  6 April 2018 – 5 April 2019

Link:  [Printable A4 pdf Copy of the Table below]

2019-20 Dates Offertory Env Extra Collection Envelope Titles Notes
C-Lent2 Sun 17/03/2019 Offertory+ 2 CAFOD – Lent Fast Day  
C-Lent3 Sun 24/03/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Lent4 Sun 31/03/2019 Offertory+ 2 Lenten Alms  
        Start of Envelope Year  
C-Lent5 Sun 07/04/2019 Offertory+ 2 Third World 1  
C-PalmSun Sun 14/04/2019 Offertory 1    
C-GoodFri Fri 19/04/2019 (No offertory) 1 Holy Places  
C-EASTER Sun 21/04/2019 Offertory+ 2 For the Priest Un-numbered
C-Easter2 Sun 28/04/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Easter3 Sun 05/05/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Easter4 Sun 12/05/2019 Offertory+ 2 Priests Training Fund  
C-Easter5 Sun 19/05/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Easter6 Sun 26/05/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Easter7 Sun 02/06/2019 Offertory+ 2 Communications Day  
C-Pentecost Sun 09/06/2019 Offertory 1    
C-HolyTrinity Sun 16/06/2019 Offertory+ 2 Day for Life  
C-CorpusChr Sun 23/06/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Pet+Paul Sun 30/06/2019 Offertory+ 2 Peter’s Pence  
C-Ord14 Sun 07/07/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord15 Sun 14/07/2019 Offertory+ 2 Apostleship of the Sea  
C-Ord16 Sun 21/07/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord17 Sun 28/07/2019 Offertory+ 2 Third World 2  
C-Ord18 Sun 04/08/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord19 Sun 11/08/2019 Offertory+ 2 Third World 3  
C-Ord20 Sun 18/08/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord21 Sun 25/08/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord22 Sun 01/09/2019 Offertory+ 2 Third World 4 – Aid to the Church in Need  
C-Ord23 Sun 08/09/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord24 Sun 15/09/2019 Offertory+ 2 Home Mission Sunday  
C-Ord25 Sun 22/09/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord26 Sun 29/09/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord27 Sun 06/10/2019 Offertory+ 2 CAFOD  
C-Ord28 Sun 13/10/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord29 Sun 20/10/2019 Offertory+ 2 World Mission Sunday  
C-Ord30 Sun 27/10/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord31 Sun 03/11/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Ord32 Sun 10/11/2019 Offertory+ 2 Third World 5  
C-Ord33 Sun 17/11/2019 Offertory 1    
C-Christ-King Sun 24/11/2019 Offertory+ 2 Youth Sunday  
A-Advent1 Sun 01/12/2019 Offertory 1    
A-Advent2 Sun 08/12/2019 Offertory+ 2 Third World 6  
A-Advent3 Sun 15/12/2019 Offertory 1    
A-Advent4 Sun 22/12/2019 Offertory 1    
A-Chris Day Wed 25/12/2019 (No offertory) 1 For the Priest Un-numbered
A-Holy Family Sun 29/12/2019 Offertory 1    
A-Epiphany Sun 05/01/2020 Offertory+ 2 Third World 7  
A-Bapt of Lord Sun 12/01/2020 Offertory 1    
A-Ord2 Sun 19/01/2020 Offertory 1    
A-Ord3 Sun 26/01/2020 Offertory+ 2 Third World 8  
A-Presntn Sun 02/02/2020 Offertory 1    
A-Ord5 Sun 09/02/2020 Offertory+ 2 Third World 9  
A-Ord6 Sun 16/02/2020 Offertory 1    
A-Ord7 Sun 23/02/2020 Offertory+ 2 Sick & Retired Priests  
A-Lent1 Sun 01/03/2020 Offertory 1    
A-Lent2 Sun 08/03/2020 Offertory+ 2 CAFOD  
A-Lent3 Sun 15/03/2020 Offertory 1    
A-Lent4 Sun 22/03/2020 Offertory+ 2 Lenten Alms  
A-Lent5 Sun 29/03/2020 Offertory 1    
A-Palm Sun Sun 05/04/2020 Offertory 1    
        End of Envelope Year  
A-GoodFri Fri 10/04/2020 (No offertory) 1 Holy Places  
A-EASTER Sun 12/04/2020 Offertory 1